Skip to content

My New Blog

February 8, 2010

Here it is. My new blog.

I have always been pretty bad at keeping up a blog. Mostly because there is a stubborn part of me that wants to keep my private thoughts private… particularly because i have a deep seated hope that my thoughts would sound insightful, while at the same moment i have some deep seated fears that my thoughts actually sound lofty and shallow. But i think i am now caving into the “blogging world” less as an attempt to see if people are listening, and more as a discipline to really sit down and sort through the millions of thoughts cruising through my mind on my internal thought highway. I guess we’ll see how this works out.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Grace permalink
    February 8, 2010 6:06 am

    Doras! 3 things:
    1. Your layout is SUPER CUTE and SUPER YOU. 🙂
    2. Blog it all out pretty lady. And if you need to verbally process, I volunteer Christine and I to come overs and we’ll do it through yogurt.
    3. 🙂

Leave a Reply

